Skip to content

Liverpool are the Premier League champions

  • by

In the 31st round of the Premier League, Manchester City lost 1-2 to Chelsea. Liverpool won the Premier League title seven times ahead of schedule!

When I was young, I thought Liverpool would win the championship with tears on my face, but now I don’t have any waves in my heart. Thanks to klopper for giving Liverpool such a strong team!

The champion will be late, but not absent!

1、 Congratulations to Liverpool

When the names of McManaman, Redknapp Jr., collimore, Fowler, Owen, Carragher, Gerrard, Torres, kutinho and Suarez mean too many regrets of failure, the new history written by klopper, Henderson, Milner, Van Dyke, Alison, Salah, fermino and MANET can finally make the eager Liverpool people a feeling of exaltation upon fulfillment.

It’s also the first Premier League title in Liverpool’s history. The last time Liverpool won the top league title, it was in the old League era of 1989-1990, 30 years ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *